Spa Day!

So my Spa Day was this weekend! It really was such a nice treat. I asked K to take some professional-style photos of my afterwards so I could update my LinkedIn, FB, Twitter, etc. with something more recent (I think my current pictures were from about a decade ago, lol). As promised, here are some of the best!

For reference: here is the BEFORE picture:

The BEFORE Picture

The BEFORE Picture

And AFTER:

Headshot

 

Serious face

Serious face

Laughing face 'cause the sun in my eyes is so bright!

Laughing face ’cause the sun in my eyes is so bright!

Vantage shot

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Spa Day!

  1. jasmine shei says:

    Cannot believe you are the same person. Look good helps to feel good!

  2. Gretchen says:

    You look fabulous. Great idea to include the blazer so that your look could be used professionally. Glad it was a nice experience too…

  3. Kerri says:

    Love the pictures and the idea!

  4. Kerri says:

    Love your pictures and I love the confidence! Great shots too, K.

Leave a Reply

